Board Committees

Standing Committee Assignments

Audit Committee

Molly Hart, Chair
Sarah Reale, Vice Chair
Matt Hymas
Jennie Earl
Carol Lear

Finance Committee

Kristan Norton, Chair
Cindy Davis, Vice Chair
Jim Moss
Christina Boggess
Brent Strate
Staff: Scott Jones, Deputy Superintendent of Operations
Secretary: Cammy Wilcox

Law and Licensing Committee

Matt Hymas, Chair
Joseph Kerry, Vice Chair
Carol Lear
Molly Hart
LeAnn Wood
Staff: Angie Stallings, Deputy Superintendent of Policy
Secretary: Vanessa Barnes

Standards and Assessment Committee

Randy Boothe, Chair
Emily Green, Vice Chair
Jennie Earl
Sarah Reale
Natalie Cline
Staff: Patty Norman, Deputy Superintendent of Student Achievement
Secretary: Andrea Curtin