SEARCH
USOE Home ยป INFORMATION » Online Newsroom » Award News » 2014 District Teachers

2014 District Teachers of the Year

Teachers pictured with members of the State Board

2014 District Teachers Photos

Alpine School District, Freedom Elementary, Laura Laycock, llaycock [at] alpinedistrict [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Box Elder School District, Mountain View Elementary, Lynette Tervort, lynette [dot] tervort [at] besd [dot] net(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Cache School District, Birch Creek Elementary, Shellie Healy, shellie [dot] healy [at] ccsdut [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Charter Schools, InTech Collegiate High, Stephanie Kawamura, skawamura [at] intechchs [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Daggett School District, Manila High, Michael Hughes,
mhughes [at] dsdf [dot] org (E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Davis School District, Foxboro Elementary, Allison Riddle, UTOY Winner, ariddle [at] dsdmail [dot] net(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Deaf and Blind Schools, Jean Massieu School, Aimee Breinholt, UTOY second runner up, aimeeb [at] usdb [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Duchesne School District, Tabiona High, Michael Wagner, mwagner [at] dcsd [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Granite School District, Howard R. Driggs Elementary, Anne Maree Reese, areese [at] graniteschools [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Iron School District, Fiddlers Canyon elementary, Janette Stubbs, janette [dot] stubbs [at] ironmail [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Jordan School District, Eastlake Elementary, Kerry Simi, kerry [dot] simi [at] jordandistrict [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Logan School District, Ellis Elementary, Abbey Ingebritsen, abbey [dot] ingebritsen [at] loganschools [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Millard School District, Millard High, Tracy Keel,
tracy [dot] keel [at] m [dot] millard [dot] k12 [dot] ut [dot] us(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Murray School District, Longview Elementary, Kay Lee Schatten, kschatten [at] murrayschools [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Nebo School District, Maple Mountain High, Kristie McMurdie, kristie [dot] mcmurdie [at] nebo [dot] edu(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Ogden School District, Lincoln Elementary, Kim Pickett, pickettk [at] ogdensd [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Provo School District, Timpview High, Stephen Van Orden, stephenv [at] provo [dot] edu(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Salt Lake City School District, East High, Catherine Praggastis, UTOY first runner up, cate [dot] praggastis [at] slcschools [dot] org(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

San Juan School District, Monticello Elementary, Nedra Bunker, nbunker [at] sjsd [dot] org(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Uintah School District, Vernal Middle, Christy Nerdin, christy [dot] nerdin [at] uintah [dot] net(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Wasatch School District, Midway Elementary, Michele Henry-Lawler, michelle [dot] lawler [at] wasatch [dot] edu(E-mail )

2014 District Teachers Photos

Wayne School District, Loa Elementary, Trena Peterson Barlow, trena [dot] barlow [at] wayne [dot] k12 [dot] ut [dot] us(E-mail)

2014 District Teachers Photos

Weber School District, Riverdale Elementary, Tanya Tremea, ttremea [at] wsd [dot] net(E-mail)