Endorsements and Early Childhood Education (ECE) License Area
Secondary Dance Endorsement
Complete the following:
1. Secondary Dance Specialist Endorsement Application / Social Ballroom Dance Endorsement Application
2. Secondary Dance Portfolio
3. Attach your original transcript(s), and highlight corresponding classes.
For more information, please contact cathy [dot] jensen [at] schools [dot] utah [dot] gov (Cathy Jensen), Fine Arts Specialist, at (801) 538-7793.
Send the highlighted transcript, $25 processing fee or $35 for State Approved Endorsement fee, a recent photo, and completed application to:
Utah State Office of Education
Teaching and Learning - Endorsements
250 East 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4200